Start a conversation

I always perform with my group, should I delete my individual profile?

No, deleting your individual profile would result in you losing admin rights to your group. If you’d not like to your individual profile to be visible on the site but still want to manage the group page, we can set your account to 'Hidden'. This means that your profile will not be publicly visible online but you could still log in yourself and use Encore in the normal way. To request your account to be 'Hidden', email help@joinencore.com 

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No