Start a conversation

How do I delete my Group?

If you are the admin of your group you may delete it. Simply:

  1. Head to your group page while logged in
  2. Click on the 'Settings' tab
  3. Scroll down to 'Dangerous Things' (donning safe headwear is also recommended at this point) 
  4. Click 'Delete group'


Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No